27 Dec

Funny things:

This annoys the heck out of me. My weights need to be in order!!! Also, if the clips don’t match….you can bet I won’t get the lift….such a mental game.

Collage

 

This is what happens in my gym… *cough*Matt*cough

123286108519429214_wp67mCyM_c

Doing a double WOD day today…Soooooo I’ll recap my workouts tomorrow as usual. I’m in pain already. Eff you gluten and sugar, you make me sluggish and poofy…but you taste so yummy and I’ll be back to normal in a day or so 🙂

Thanks Paleo for turning me into a well-oiled machine and not allowing a short stint of cheat meals to ruin my hard work!

That is all I’ve got.!

 

 

 

 

 

One Response to “”

  1. Melissa Love December 28, 2012 at 12:39 am #

    I have the SAME deal with the weights – so I totally get it!! I can’t wait to take Paleo to the next level and really commit to it! Can’t wait to hear about your WODs — today was my first back in a week! Felt great!

Leave a Reply

Keep Going

Perseverance is the key to success...

burpeesboxjumpsandbeer

food, fitness, and my (somewhat) healthy & entertaining life

Grizzly Strong

Crossfit, Paleo, Music and Beards

Journey of a Dreamer

Perseverance is the key to success...

Badass Fitness

Perseverance is the key to success...

Perseverance is the key to success...

