Oh, almost forgot…

4 Dec

Me last week (as you know from my quarter life crisis post):

eeyore_rain

 

Now I feel a bit more like this 🙂

tumblr_megygkPWbu1r0xjd3

 

Everything is going to be alright…if not now, eventually. I got some good things going for me. I have goals, I have people that love me, I have a roof over my head and food in my fridge (and purse, and desk) What else could I need?

 

 

Oh and

#100kholidayrow challenge total: 46k! I NEED to get to 50 ASAP to feel like I’m still on track! tonight? tomorrow??

One Response to “Oh, almost forgot…”

  1. t December 4, 2012 at 6:28 pm #

    You have LOTS of people who love you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Keep Going

Perseverance is the key to success...

burpeesboxjumpsandbeer

food, fitness, and my (somewhat) healthy & entertaining life

Grizzly Strong

Crossfit, Paleo, Music and Beards

Journey of a Dreamer

Perseverance is the key to success...

Badass Fitness

Perseverance is the key to success...

Perseverance is the key to success...

